Latest Products http://www.jagsam.in Latest Products 16-09-23 en-us http://www.jagsam.in Stevia Syrup http://www.jagsam.in/stevia-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Stevia Syrup at very reasonable price. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Fibofit Wheat Dextrin Powder http://www.jagsam.in/fibofit-wheat-dextrin-powder.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Mumbai(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. The Fibofit Wheat Dextrin Powder promotes digestive health and prevents diabetes. Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Combination Protein Powder http://www.jagsam.in/combination-protein-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Combination Protein Powder comes with benefits of rapid tissue repair, speedy recovery, body building, growth promotion . By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment transactions. For the convenience of the clients, we accept different modes such as credit cards, debit cards, cash payment, bank account transfer, etc. Tadalip Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/tadalip-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tadalip Tablets relax muscles found in the walls of blood vessels and increases blood flow. With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Citisave Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/citisave-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Citisave Tablets that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Prepared using the finest grade ingredients, our Citisave Tablets are used to treat memory disorders, Ischemic stroke, etc. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Tritastatin Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/tritastatin-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tritastatin Tablets are used to treat high cholesterol and reduce the risk of heart complications. In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. Roon Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/roon-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned name in the industry, we make available Roon Tablets in different packaging sizes and that too at the most reasonable rices. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Geotel Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/geotel-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a appreciated for making available a premium lot of Geotel Tablets that are formulated and prepared using the finest grade ingredients. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Cilsam Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/cilsam-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With its excellence in this domain, the company is involved in making available Cilsam Tablets that are prepared using the best available resources and techniques. Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Nervisave Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/nervisave-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Mumbai(India). The offered lot is prepared using quality-approved raw material and modern work methods. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. T-Methyl Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/t-methyl-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich source of vitamin B-12, our T-Methyl Tablets are used for treating some nutritional diseases. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Essom Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/essom-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Essom Tablets. We make available Essom Tablets in different specifications such as Essom-20 Tablets, Essom-40 Tablets, Essom ESR Tablets, etc. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Zpam Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/zpam-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in different packaging sizes, our Zpam Tablets are used to treat certain seizure disorders. Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Xval Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/xval-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Xval Tablets help in increasing the levels of GABA, reduces neuronal hyper excitability. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. With stern quality examinations on varied stages of deigning and manufacturing, even the raw inputs used are completely examined by the professionals. This helps us in delivering the finest array of products with complete precision. Desjet Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/desjet-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, offering Desjet Tablets that are prepared using the best available ingredients and manufacturing methods. As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Zolsam Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/zolsam-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1.     We are Mumbai(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are formulated and packed under hygiene conditions. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. With the help of brilliant logistics network, we can easily entertain quick and urgent requirements of the customers. Monsam Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/monsam-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Calcium Combintion Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/calcium-combintion-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Metformin Combiantion Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/metformin-combiantion-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Immu Col Tablets http://www.jagsam.in/immu-col-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Geo Capsules http://www.jagsam.in/geo-capsules.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Meecofeel Capsules http://www.jagsam.in/meecofeel-capsules.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. Established in Mumbai(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Clindamycin Injection http://www.jagsam.in/clindamycin-injection.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Mumbai(India). Falcihit Injection http://www.jagsam.in/falcihit-injection.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch.